Lego County Fire Service
A fictional fire service based on real fire departments in NY.

This fire service spans across two NY counties, and incorporates
thirty fire departments. These fire departments are career and volunteer.
The Lego County Fire Service is divided into five fire districts.

Each district provides fire & ems service to all the area communities located within its borders.
Mutual aid is also available between all districts when it's needed.

The Lego County Fire Service (LCFS) needs your support. We are currently under budget and need
additional funds. Our current stations are grossly outdated. With your help we can bring the LCFS into
the 21st Century and beyond! Contact for donation information.

LCFS Home Page Roy Fire District Pensselaer Fire District Albrick Fire District Watersbrick Fire District Cobricks Fire District